Committee Chairs

Interested in volunteering?  Contact the IREM Office at 734.464.3666

   
Education Committee
Education Committee Chairperson
Thomas Bowers, CPM Candidate, ACoM
Farmers Insurance
5600 Beech Tree Lane
Caledonia , MI 49316
(616)690-3478

e-mail: tbowers1985@gmail.com
 
Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chairperson

Anne Ficeli, CPM
PURE Real Estate Management Services
32 Market SW Suite 500
Grand Rapids , MI 49503
(616)862-5324

e-mail: acficeli@purerealestatemanagement.com
Membership Committee Chairperson

Mary Howell Wall, ARM
Legacy, LLC, AMO
950 Corporate Office Dr. Suite #200
Milford , MI 48381
(248)769-7402

e-mail: mhowell@legacypmc.com
 
Events Committee
Events Committee Chairperson
John McGraw
River Caddis Development
1038 Trowbridge Road
East Lansing , MI 48823
(517) 703-2107

e-mail: jmcgraw@rivercaddis.com
Events Committee Chairperson
Daniel Sermak, CPM Candidate, ARM, ACoM
Martin Commercial Properties, Inc.
1111 Michigan Avenue Suite 300
East Lansing , MI 48823
(517) 319-9254

e-mail: daniel.sermak@martincommercial.com
 
Income / Expense Analysis Committee
Income / Expense Analysis Committee Chairperson

Jessica Wressel, CPM
37287 County Rd. 374
Paw Paw , MI 49079
(269)903-1959

e-mail: jwressel@aol.com
 
Legislative & IREM Foundation Committee
Legislative & IREM Foundation Committee Chairperson
Robert Britigan, CPM
Midlink Business Park
5200 E. Cork St.
Kalamazoo , MI 49048
(269)384-1100 EXT 120

e-mail: rbritigan@midlink.com