Committee Chairs

Interested in volunteering?  Contact the IREM Office at 734.464.3666

Education Committee

Thomas Bowers CPM Candidate, ACoM

Education Committee Chairperson

Farmers Insurance

tbowers1985@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Anne Ficeli CPM

Membership Committee Chairperson

PURE Real Estate Management Services

acficeli@purerealestatemanagement.com

Mary Howell ARM

Membership Committee Chairperson

Legacy, LLC, AMO

mhowell@legacypmc.com

Events Committee

Daniel Sermak CPM Candidate, ARM, ACoM

Events Committee Chairperson

Martin Commercial Properties, Inc.

daniel.sermak@martincommercial.com

Income / Expense Analysis Committee

Jessica Wressel CPM

Income / Expense Analysis Committee Chairperson

jwressel@aol.com

Legislative & IREM Foundation Committee

Robert Britigan CPM

Legislative & IREM Foundation Committee Chairperson

Midlink Business Park

rbritigan@midlink.com