Board of Directors

President

Anne Ficeli, CPM
PURE Real Estate Management Services
e-mail: acficeli@purerealestatemanagement.com

President-Elect

Katherine Sinicropi, CPM
Legacy, LLC
e-mail: ksinicropi@legacypmc.com

Past President

Elizabeth Slane, CPM
Hertz Investment Group
e-mail: eslane@hertzgroup.com

Treasurer

Mary Howell Wall, ARM
Legacy, LLC, AMO
e-mail: mhowell@legacypmc.com

Secretary

Jessica Wressel, CPM
e-mail: jwressel@aol.com

Regional Vice President

Kim Collins
CBRE
e-mail: kim.collins@cbre.com